top of page

Sea Series - Winner has been crowned!

The Sea Series results have now been updated and published following another excellent turnout of competitors at Starcross YC. With one event still to take place at Salcombe YC on the 15th October, no one can now catch Jamie Morgan who has won the series for a second year - many congratulations, however there are plenty of sailors who can still qualify with four events by participating in this last Open, and push to finish second in the series!

Prize giving for the Series will take place at the End of Seasons at Draycote.

146 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final results after this weekends End of Seasons Event now published under results tab Well done to the top 3: 1st Oliver Davenport 2nd Jamie Morgan 3rd Chris Brown There were 20 Qualifiers (5 event

bottom of page