Please enter online here:



Entries received as @ 10 June:


Shaun Welsh 5778 Lymington Town SC
mark lee 5130 Lymington Town SC
Andrew Hyland 5796 Lymington Town SC
Patrick Burns 0 RYA
Doug Latta 6000 HISC / Portchester SC
Ewan Birkin-Walls 5827 Grafham Water SC
Nicholas Marden 5715 Bough Beech SC
Andrew Fox 5745 Leigh & Lowton S C
David Lucas 5835 GWSC
Robert Laurie 5134 Harlow Blackwater SC
Tim Sadler 5766 Yorkshire Dale's Sailing Club
Andrew Boyce 5666 Papercourt
Nigel Thomas 5670 Hill Head SC
Charles Stimpson 5560 Spinnaker
Steve Ede 5804 Ardleigh
Jonathan  Hill 5822 Bough Beech SC
David Greening 5792 Salcombe Yacht Club
David Newey 5063 Papercourt SC
Michael Wilde 5838 Spinnaker
Robin Milledge 5354 Lymington Town SC
Roger Guess 5851 Salcombe YC
Vincent Horey 5850 King George Sailing Club 
Chris Mayhew 4921 Royal Harwich Yacht Club
James Boyce 5515 Papercourt Sailing Club
Oliver Davenport 5840 Northampton
Roger Lumby 5747 Salcombe YC
Richard Lovering 5831 HISC & WYC
Derek Mayhew 5137 Royal Harwich Y C
Graham CranfordSmith 5755 Salcombe Yacht 
Chris Brown 5834 rya
David Mitchell 5750 Warsash 
Nigel Davies 5782 Draycote Water SC
Howard  Edwards 5634 Papercourt
Jack Hopkins 5235 HISC
John Steels 5786 Starcross YC

Sailors Supper Saturday 15th June 2019

Beef Madras Curry or;

Chicken Korma Curry or;

Vegetable Rogan Josh Curry (V)

Served with Rice, Naan Bread, Poppadums, Mango Chutney, Raita, Lime Pickle & Onion Salad

Dessert: Mango Ice Cream served with Mango Pieces, Mango Purée & Shaved Coconut

£12.50 per person

Please order in advance via WebCollect (use the link above)

Event Details


Saturday, June 15, 2019

Notice of Race


Event Categories

Super Series
Western Series

Sailing Instructions


Venue Address

Osprey Quay


Club Telephone

Club Website

Club Email