Northern Series

Events for 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Shotwick SC Open Meeting

Shotwick Lake Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Carsington SC Open Meeting

Carsington Sailing Club

Northern Series , Midland Series ,

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

West Riding Open Meeting

West Riding Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Burwain SC Open Meeting

Burwain Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Leigh and Lowton Open Meeting

Leigh & Lowton Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ogston SC Open Meeting

Ogston Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Llandudno SC Northern Championships

Llandudno Sailing Club

Northern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, July 4, 2020
to
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Elton SC Open Meeting

Elton Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hollingworth SC Open Meeting

Hollingworth Lake Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

West Kirby SC Open Meeting

West Kirby Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Budworth SC Open Meeting

Budworth Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale