Eastern Series - 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Broadwater Open meeting

Broadwater Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series , Eastern Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Rollesby Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Fishers Green Open Meeting

Fishers Green Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hunts Open Meeting

Hunts Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Norfolk Broads Yacht Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Hickling Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ardleigh open

Ardleigh Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, June 16, 2018
to
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Leigh-on-Sea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Eastern Champs

Brightlingsea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series , Super Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ely Open Meeting

Ely Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Royal Harwich Open Meeting

Royal Harwich Yacht Club

2018 , Sea Series , Eastern Series ,

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Results for Eastern Series - 2018

Open results in new tab or window

Other Event Years

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale